cdr: Allow setting of user field from 'h' extension
authorSebastian Gutierrez <sgutierrez@integraccs.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 17:32:06 +0000 (14:32 -0300)
committerSebastian Gutierrez <scgm11@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:49:51 +0000 (07:49 -0600)
commitbb2936f3e467452c75ff8079d8c0a4eff4c2456a
tree19f6f92e220533a6eaaa8aea446f5d1e6a2304cf
parentf83a334434d54f8da5604e0040d3cb42038e1f93
cdr: Allow setting of user field from 'h' extension

The CDR code previously did not allow the user field to be set
from the 'h' extension in the dialplan. This change removes that
limitation and allows it to be set.

ASTERISK-26818

Change-Id: I0fed8a79b5e408bac4e30542b8f33a61c5ed9aa6
main/cdr.c