res_ari_device_states: Fix dependency on res_stasis_device_state.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 18:42:15 +0000 (15:42 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 18:44:57 +0000 (13:44 -0500)
commitbb6ddb3dc825ed94ac53de64758761372d2ead18
tree48d82371e186578c436dc7875bbcb22c0122b1de
parent4475945a24697b17b2747b40d4b2811f4ba73723
res_ari_device_states: Fix dependency on res_stasis_device_state.

The res_ari_device_states module depends on res_stasis_device_state,
not res_stasis_device_states.

Change-Id: I26e02ad37f9e36bcc859867e2fad1b90452ec3de
res/ari/resource_device_states.c