pbx_spool: Set AST_OUTGOING_ATTEMPT variable on channel
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 12:25:25 +0000 (07:25 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 22:31:49 +0000 (17:31 -0500)
commitbc2c66b594b3671e21ea8b446a811b026434e362
tree77b237e5b06f7be15a9bb8aad92f27519cab10d9
parent9cd1a754a9898dce9682d8a3ee3de1ed0537d0b3
pbx_spool: Set AST_OUTGOING_ATTEMPT variable on channel

Set a variable on the channel that indicates which attempt number we
are currently performing to allow for attempt-specific behavior.

ASTERISK-26568 #close
Reported by: Roman Shubovich

Change-Id: Iacd7e8d43b0ed5b6cb021c62f41f1a1f5733dd89
CHANGES
pbx/pbx_spool.c