astobj2: Create function to copy weak proxied objects from container.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 11:02:20 +0000 (06:02 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 13:47:27 +0000 (08:47 -0500)
commitbc7f4f4db3b5942c77e0349d10fdfa9cc6a59b2b
treefda3446f2785dd5d2c7dd9935e8ef41fa08bacf5
parentb7af9c8b1912d6b5b66147490a2d7887d11a1b4c
astobj2: Create function to copy weak proxied objects from container.

Create ao2_container_dup_weakproxy_objs to perform a similar function to
ao2_container_dup.  This function expects the source container to have
weakproxy objects, inserts the associated non-weak objects into the
destination container.  Orphaned weakproxy objects are ignored.

Create test for this new function and for ao2_weakproxy_find.

Change-Id: I898387f058057e08696fe9070f8cd94ef3a27482
include/asterisk/astobj2.h
main/astobj2_container.c
tests/test_astobj2_weaken.c