Fix showing of swap details when sysinfo() is available
authorTimo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 11:35:43 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
committerTimo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 05:43:58 +0000 (08:43 +0300)
commitbc81765bb4f11069ca8044dcdf5da6a92a586972
tree9f80112f298e37d60c4ed0508dececea4865c820
parent345253fb71d08a70f3ae49e59b37445a2c91e421
Fix showing of swap details when sysinfo() is available

If sysinfo() is available, but not sysctl() or swapctl() the
printing code for swap buffer sizes is incorrectly omitted.
The above condition happens with musl c-library.

Fix #if rule to consider defined(HAVE_SYSINFO). And also
remove the redundant || defined(HAVE_SYSCTL) which was
incorrectly there to start with. Now swap information is
displayed only if an actual libc function to get it is
available.

This also fixes warnings previously seen with musl libc:

   [CC] asterisk.c -> asterisk.o
asterisk.c: In function 'handle_show_sysinfo':
asterisk.c:773:6: warning: variable 'totalswap' set but not used
 [-Wunused-but-set-variable]
  int totalswap = 0;
      ^~~~~~~~~
asterisk.c:770:11: warning: variable 'freeswap' set but not used
 [-Wunused-but-set-variable]
  uint64_t freeswap = 0;
           ^~~~~~~~

Change-Id: I1fb21dad8f27e416c60f138c6f2bff03fb626eca
main/asterisk.c