Core: Increase AST_PBX_MAX_STACK to 512 if not LOW_MEMORY
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 18:48:25 +0000 (11:48 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 18:52:53 +0000 (12:52 -0600)
commitbc8dead6104f3faf59ab8575cfa2553702109836
treeff6cdef602f48d252500ac0a5c304b074ec17bc0
parent8681fc9db72574f972c015ff37ce4321c2ba7fda
Core:  Increase AST_PBX_MAX_STACK to 512 if not LOW_MEMORY

The current settings AST_PBX_MAX_STACK is 128 entries which is
too low for some FreePBX installations with complex parking
arrangements.  Increased to 512 if LOW_MEMORY is not defined.

ASTERISK-28300

Change-Id: I7c4b540bc92e6642df0f3da639b003f7da8b1299
include/asterisk/extconf.h
include/asterisk/pbx.h