pbx_dundi: added IPv4/IPv6 dual bind support to DUNDi
authorKirsty Tyerman <kirsty.tyerman@boeing.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 06:14:07 +0000 (16:14 +1000)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 17:56:36 +0000 (11:56 -0600)
commitbcaa01b02461d5b6bc00a23ac8a5eeb4f00dc968
tree0c7afe4046751980fd3b45fca1133f97f116d0a0
parent03783cfa1b19f371763fda21166673086e3d97ba
pbx_dundi: added IPv4/IPv6 dual bind support to DUNDi

ASTERISK-28234
Reported-by: Kirsty Tyerman

Change-Id: I5d6e6b52dbe51415046bb3953fd16f5b421bc2e1
configs/samples/dundi.conf.sample
doc/CHANGES-staging/pbx_dundi_ipv6.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
pbx/pbx_dundi.c