bridge_softmix: Don't reorder streams on participant leaving.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 12:19:59 +0000 (12:19 +0000)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 14:42:10 +0000 (14:42 +0000)
commitbcd3f65174ace4993c2f76095166b7a2110916a9
tree2e0ae955faea1d31bdf0f24f4a7dad2348847104
parent3fd1d520f73a279b78e3bcfadc3ab7f829ff44c0
bridge_softmix: Don't reorder streams on participant leaving.

When a participant leaves a bridge while operating in SFU mode
their respective stream on every other participant needs to be
removed. Leaving the stream out of the new topology results in
every stream after it being moved and reordered. This causes
problems with clients. Instead simply mark the stream as removed
which leaves it in place in the SDP and doesn't reorder or touch
any other streams.

ASTERISK-27136

Change-Id: I4b3f840adcdf69b83842b0d8a737665ba0ef9cb1
bridges/bridge_softmix.c