CI: Get job timeouts from environment
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 17:59:07 +0000 (10:59 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 18:05:11 +0000 (13:05 -0500)
commitbcdfb903624f0d08f0796a7746dec93d886bd550
tree547afaa16a7ae55907de69371b6fbf95ad45e5bb
parent9df772530fb3c018b3d6913101bea1d5e1d030d5
CI: Get job timeouts from environment

The job timeouts were hard coded in the jenkinsfiles which
means changes had to go through gerrit.  Now they are taken
from the following environment variables (and their defaults) that
can be set in Jenkins configuration...

TIMEOUT_GATES =      "60 MINUTES"
TIMEOUT_DAILIES =    "3 HOURS"
TIMEOUT_REF_DEBUG =  "24 HOURS"
TIMEOUT_UNITTESTS =  "30 MINUTES"

Change-Id: I673a551c1780bf665a3bc160b245da574aa4bbab
tests/CI/gates.jenkinsfile
tests/CI/periodics-daily.jenkinsfile
tests/CI/ref_debug.jenkinsfile
tests/CI/unittests.jenkinsfile