pjsip_options: dynamic contact's fields not updated on reload
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 00:18:00 +0000 (18:18 -0600)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 00:38:23 +0000 (18:38 -0600)
commitbd2218ce63e9a1d3a0d7365f1a99a72dff2222bc
tree8728813e66d0d86497bc9c446edc95588120dcd3
parentb0b28446c1e5f76c54b823bc3f4e2a5423c9c79b
pjsip_options: dynamic contact's fields not updated on reload

Dynamic contacts were not being properly updated on reload. As a matter of
fact any changes to the AOR that a dynamic contact was associated with were
not being applied.

On reload, this patch makes it so for each dynamic contact, the associated
AOR is now retrieved and the AOR's fields are applied to the contact.

ASTERISK-27467

Change-Id: I8e3165dc6a745218c1c9db837f77fafa0516985d
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_options.c