res_pjsip: Update logging to show contact->uri in messages
authorGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 04:19:18 +0000 (21:19 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 02:37:09 +0000 (19:37 -0700)
commitbd265a90be0f372ce71301ce358e92cdf2a5434d
tree6e4d137adda0a5aa9909d8164ffb94e509e871ad
parentb5281b74e0572e9ca574098937765647bf2e953a
res_pjsip:  Update logging to show contact->uri in messages

An earlier commit changed the id of dynamic contacts to contain
a hash instead of the uri.  This patch updates status change
logging to show the aor/uri instead of the id.  This required
adding the aor id to contact and contact_status and adding
uri to contact_status.  The aor id gets added to contact and
contact_status in their allocators and the uri gets added to
contact_status in pjsip_options when the contact_status is
created or updated.

ASTERISK-25598 #close

Reported-by: George Joseph
Tested-by: George Joseph

Change-Id: I56cbec1d2ddbe8461367dd8b6da8a6f47f6fe511
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
res/res_pjsip/location.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_options.c