transport management: Register thread with PJProject.
authorMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 18:49:35 +0000 (13:49 -0500)
committerMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 19:28:06 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
commitbe4333ddadc982905e498a03d17e05984c8f07b0
treebdf960a5ee4128844c8696aaf0921278474a67b0
parentd3e4d10f04f7c3f6b5ea939bab518355f97ac1a9
transport management: Register thread with PJProject.

The scheduler thread that kills idle TCP connections was not registering
with PJProject properly and causing assertions if PJProject was built in
debug mode.

This change registers the thread with PJProject the first time that the
scheduler callback executes.

AST-2016-005

Change-Id: I5f7a37e2c80726a99afe9dc2a4a69bdedf661283
res/res_pjsip_transport_management.c