res_pjsip_endpoint_identifier_ip.c: Allow multiple IdentifyDetail AMI events.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 23:04:39 +0000 (17:04 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 18:08:13 +0000 (12:08 -0600)
commitbe488eb14aa5e400466c613ac3e379b9d29a8058
tree817cadb19874a53298cd91df17867b64a0162f3a
parent2f8ae566512897c97b3369bab3f07ff836f5ad1c
res_pjsip_endpoint_identifier_ip.c: Allow multiple IdentifyDetail AMI events.

The AMI PJSIPShowEndpoint action could only list one IdentifyDetail AMI
event per endpoint.  However, there is no reason that multiple
type=identify sections cannot identify the same endpoint.

* Reworked format_ami_endpoint_identify() to generate as many
IdentifyDetail AMI events as there are matching identifiers.

Change-Id: Ie146792aef72d78e05416ab5b27bc552a30399db
res/res_pjsip_endpoint_identifier_ip.c