app_queue: Add QUEUE_RAISE_PENALTY feature
authorSteve Davies <steve@one47.co.uk>
Fri, 12 May 2017 15:38:27 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 12:20:02 +0000 (09:20 -0300)
commitbe4beff3e494ac809b9fd5549fbdf9a34eb85f3d
treefe060516d32551112b39ccd593342560cdac731f
parent57217e4cc20ff17e8ea736ee19b03b264b166900
app_queue: Add QUEUE_RAISE_PENALTY feature

Additional variable to work alongside QUEUE_MAX_PENALTY and QUEUE_MIN_PENALTY,
including an extra parameter in queuerules.conf. This value causes lower
Agent penalty values to "raise up" so that they can join higher penalty agents
and be treated equally after a period of time.

ASTERISK-26995 #close

Change-Id: If1c6421a983667a5ac4c359f6dac25b212b4c459
apps/app_queue.c
configs/samples/queuerules.conf.sample