format_pcm: Track actual header size of .au files
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 19:36:57 +0000 (15:36 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 19:43:35 +0000 (14:43 -0500)
commitbe71be7ed2d2a8dd91f4fb4f08e0bcce1d3cbdb3
treeae5fa7a4a1e61455b6be8e651623de4800173f06
parent2e6075c51fe0466d7410b02efb68f1d47aedb284
format_pcm: Track actual header size of .au files

Sun's Au file format has a minimum data offset 24 bytes, but this
offset is encoded in each .au file. Instead of assuming the minimum,
read the actual value and store it for later use.

ASTERISK-20984 #close
Reported by: Roman S.
Patches:
asterisk-1.8.20.0-au-clicks-2.diff (license #6474) patch
uploaded by Roman S.

Change-Id: I524022fb19ff2fd5af2cc2d669d27a780ab2057c
formats/format_pcm.c