res_rtp_asterisk: Add ability to propose local address in ICE
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 17 May 2019 23:44:37 +0000 (17:44 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 17 May 2019 23:50:06 +0000 (17:50 -0600)
commitbe83591f993150ec796bc45666edd155286cf93d
tree9c051c857412bc5860d4c636bc01b6cbafacd387
parent0575a8923bb3a28f37fc321e6327721a113dddc2
res_rtp_asterisk:  Add ability to propose local address in ICE

You can now add the "include_local_address" flag to an entry in
rtp.conf "[ice_host_candidates]" to include both the advertized
address and the local address in ICE negotiation:

[ice_host_candidates]
192.168.1.1 = 1.2.3.4,include_local_address

This causes both 192.168.1.1 and 1.2.3.4 to be advertized.

Change-Id: Ide492cd45ce84546175ca7d557de80d9770513db
configs/samples/rtp.conf.sample
doc/CHANGES-staging/rtp_ice_include_local_address.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c