CI: Add cleanWs to cleanup steps in jenkinsfiles
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 16:20:38 +0000 (10:20 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 16:25:03 +0000 (10:25 -0600)
commitbe8d41bd249639f8e367338bae7f115e9c58af5b
treecfadc3c75118c4d27770a570812f8e826feb1391
parent2ba7d3c2b977f5faaa923359e9318fb9027ec9ae
CI: Add cleanWs to cleanup steps in jenkinsfiles

We're at the point where there are enough Jenkins jobs for
Asterisk branches than even cleaned checkouts of Asterisk
will add up to more disk space than is available on the
in-memory workspace mount.  Since we archive all relevent
artifacts anyway, there's no need to keep the workspace
around after the job finishes, whether it succeeds or fails.

Change-Id: I1cd3b73ebb045a987df0f62526d152a510210c39
tests/CI/gates.jenkinsfile
tests/CI/periodics-daily.jenkinsfile
tests/CI/ref_debug.jenkinsfile
tests/CI/unittests.jenkinsfile