Remove ABI compatibility stub functions.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:19:04 +0000 (19:19 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 20:37:09 +0000 (15:37 -0500)
commitbe93036a4e224e2b9a19c9bdcfb6ac34a1534b31
tree8e6652121aca770859b15449bb6c8768d0de0366
parent131b750fc6a609d69f484539d77aec1d8dfe60ad
Remove ABI compatibility stub functions.

ABI compatibility stubs existed for ast_app_separate_args and ast_verbose,
this is not needed in master.

Change-Id: I07b4d2c16079da3c2c6efa55df4a74368e0bd453
main/app.c
main/logger.c