chan_unistim: Fix build failure due to ACL changes.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 18:34:43 +0000 (15:34 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 20:01:31 +0000 (17:01 -0300)
commitbebf0b9b27e06f45c87162abae9efd822a9630a5
tree149b0af45ba9941e4ab3d208d89635c05192ec90
parentbc8dcbdfbce48424e407ad19cb2b87dcbb0ddde5
chan_unistim: Fix build failure due to ACL changes.

Change-Id: I57081045c72b9fcf12d5c84493278f9272c31b32
channels/chan_unistim.c