Revert "chan_sip: Fix lastrtprx always updated"
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 15:57:43 +0000 (10:57 -0500)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 16:00:27 +0000 (11:00 -0500)
commitbf01ff53f8d93d637981720331405e56f0b3b118
treea279649151c64bd812d6698907466ebd1e55966c
parenta1bbdabb8e0eb39ba8eb0114ef53d8ea9ae2539e
Revert "chan_sip: Fix lastrtprx always updated"

This reverts commit 93332cb1d0eea18021ea6538237297e627d6e2fc.

Unfortunately, the aforementioned commit caused a regression (incoming calls
would eventually disconnect). Thus it is being removed.

ASTERISK-26523 #close
ASTERISK-25270

Change-Id: Ibf5586adc303073a8eac667a4cbfdb6be184a64d
channels/chan_sip.c