configs/basic-pbx/asterisk.conf: contains incorrect path separator
authorDiederik de Groot <dkgroot@talon.nl>
Sun, 1 May 2016 07:21:33 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
committerDiederik de Groot <dkgroot@talon.nl>
Sun, 1 May 2016 07:25:00 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
commitbf13b590625cfc311412bee29809c0dadba6f7d3
tree7e98836228ee2903a67e299843977f2db823f89d
parentadf32d11918fea837d1e12c526876b78ba4f6cb0
configs/basic-pbx/asterisk.conf: contains incorrect path separator

Note: When packagers use these files (as an example) the paths are never
really used when they are split using '='.

Note: Thirdparty applications will also have trouble parsing the file when
expecting '=>'.

Change-Id: I0ada647f588e81f023fb1333ca15a1a333fd6004
configs/basic-pbx/asterisk.conf