aco: Minimize use of regex.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 18:55:12 +0000 (13:55 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 15:14:31 +0000 (10:14 -0500)
commitbf2d35931d65c73bbb3efec5ce9d284a730cae5e
treeaadbe18dfd53e2158c101407bb20401a43529612
parenta455e183206fb506d0f4d24d991c122549e0d464
aco: Minimize use of regex.

Remove nearly all use of regex from ACO users.  Still remaining:
* app_confbridge has a legitamate use of option name regex.
* ast_sorcery_object_fields_register is implemented with regex, all
  callers use simple prefix based regex.  I haven't decided the best
  way to fix this in both 13/15 and master.

Change-Id: Ib5ed478218d8a661ace4d2eaaea98b59a897974b
18 files changed:
apps/app_agent_pool.c
apps/app_skel.c
apps/confbridge/conf_config_parser.c
channels/chan_motif.c
main/cdr.c
main/cel.c
main/features_config.c
main/named_acl.c
main/stasis.c
main/udptl.c
res/ari/config.c
res/res_hep.c
res/res_parking.c
res/res_pjsip_notify.c
res/res_resolver_unbound.c
res/res_statsd.c
res/res_xmpp.c
tests/test_config.c