PJSIP_CONTACT: add missing argument documentation
authorPascal Cadotte Michaud <pcm@wazo.io>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 16:52:31 +0000 (11:52 -0500)
committerPascal Cadotte Michaud <pcm@wazo.io>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 17:05:27 +0000 (12:05 -0500)
commitbf4dd3d8374a8f040ec524cfa11b1e404eb95e61
tree554a3de4b00e474170a591d6adc76a4830e4f00a
parent91cdb9537e1b860905107258a7bca1318f53d8ed
PJSIP_CONTACT: add missing argument documentation

add missing argument "rtt" and "status" to the documentation

The change to the dtd file allow an enumlist to contain one or many
configOptionToEnum or enum.

This is different from the previous patch I submitted when you could have a
configOptionToEnum or (a configOptionToEnum followed by one or manu enums) or
(one or many enums)

ASTERISK-28626

Change-Id: Ia71743ee7ec813f40297b0ddefeee7909db63b6d
doc/appdocsxml.dtd
funcs/func_pjsip_contact.c