cdr/cdr_adaptive_odbc.c: Refactor concatenate columns name.
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <decipher.hk@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 18:40:12 +0000 (15:40 -0300)
committerMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 21:49:29 +0000 (16:49 -0500)
commitbff3064578722001fb15f8273e826bbe4df9b1f1
tree48305dcc5fb2d4331aa9fce46e238e605fdedc6b
parent06ba1e59cbe2b62b6c1978d913b7a1fcc20d8d4d
cdr/cdr_adaptive_odbc.c: Refactor concatenate columns name.

The concatenate for columns name to INSERT INTO is always the same. It is
possible to do it on one line.

ASTERISK-24980

Change-Id: Ib8bb53c42535378581d4ef729cc5ebbb22b067ac
cdr/cdr_adaptive_odbc.c