app_voicemail/IMAP: function 'save_to_folder' creates wrong folder
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 17:02:19 +0000 (13:02 -0400)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 03:31:21 +0000 (22:31 -0500)
commitc00c298a0ec4173d8715846e9140e44b8f6e3ec5
tree8e5123ef5a57b3e59f42a4e2d1454f920e5bfa90
parent74951bd591920477168bd6098f675c94506b3baa
app_voicemail/IMAP: function 'save_to_folder' creates wrong folder

If try to move message to Cust1 (number 5)
the function 'save_to_folder' tries to create Greeting folder instead of Cust1.

This patch fixed it by setting GREETINGS_FOLDER = -1

ASTERISK-24927 #close

Change-Id: I03d1a761894bcc2d130ec9b003bbcddc28e25c51
apps/app_voicemail.c