CLI: Fix 'core show sysinfo' function ordering.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 06:35:12 +0000 (01:35 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 01:21:16 +0000 (20:21 -0500)
commitc01ba7437e6f179a838f586b141dcfb19a92eb9c
tree2c775a53880345682971946beb89113e1a9c8fb3
parent38dcdf2d680b69d1a2264fdebfa025858e49c22a
CLI: Fix 'core show sysinfo' function ordering.

Handle CLI initialization before any processing occurs.

Change-Id: I598b911d2e409214bbdfd0ba0882be1d602d221c
main/asterisk.c