pbx_dundi: Update sample config documentation.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 21:21:07 +0000 (16:21 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 19:22:29 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
commitc035d0afe04bc9e2dfe5f4b283fcbf986446bbde
tree0a810042c5432a6448ad77d3ec991df6d70b1f74
parent5cd416f3546938ec268ec54a7fd6b04a8f37b5ab
pbx_dundi: Update sample config documentation.

Change-Id: I33d0ad0611c2124ca3440f0f811fa0f45e4e2849
configs/samples/dundi.conf.sample