configure: Check cache for valid pjproject tarball before downloading.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 20:15:58 +0000 (15:15 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 20:23:56 +0000 (15:23 -0500)
commitc049d1c3b267c6a139807885cbdd126ae2ba1d63
tree69d5a7dcf7e8ff4f7cd0e2e8a867731df43cc875
parent15fbcc74d8fd1b3655f4c34a280fe76665bd0c5c
configure: Check cache for valid pjproject tarball before downloading.

On a fresh Asterisk source directory, the bundled pjproject tarball is
unconditionally downloaded even if the tarball is already in a specified
cache directory.

* Made check if the pjproject tarball is valid in the cache directory
before downloading the tarball on a fresh source directory.

Change-Id: Ic7ec842d3c97ecd8dafbad6f056b7fdbce41cae5
third-party/pjproject/Makefile