stasis_bridge.c: Fixed wrong video_mode shown
authorsungtae kim <sungtae@messagebird.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 23:14:53 +0000 (01:14 +0200)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 16:33:00 +0000 (11:33 -0500)
commitc10ed8d4d665e4ec770db2f7c0cf695f334c0463
treebf2cd54bdd0358f5ac63ee345c7958035ca29ff4
parentb5bb4a7a0d91958a6d2df81f18c8b285acdaf259
stasis_bridge.c: Fixed wrong video_mode shown

Currently, if the bridge has created by the ARI, the video_mode
parameter was
not shown in the BridgeCreated event correctly.

Fixed it and added video_mode shown in the 'bridge show <bridge id>'
cli.

ASTERISK-28987

Change-Id: I8c205126724e34c2bdab9380f523eb62478e4295
main/bridge.c
res/res_stasis.c
res/stasis/stasis_bridge.c
res/stasis/stasis_bridge.h