res_ari: Add http prefix to generated docs
authorTorrey Searle <torrey@voxbone.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 13:10:54 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 21:58:55 +0000 (16:58 -0500)
commitc1b6a796865d11006634f39c765eb12a4bfb556d
treee57befba090cb6a81d9e506a68d0829536aa8ca2
parent2b057d62157cd06e52704a7d91bcbb5990d66e8f
res_ari: Add http prefix to generated docs

updated the uri handler to include the url prefix of the http server
this enables res_ari to add it to the uris when generating docs

Change-Id: I279335a2625261a8492206c37219698f42591c2e
(cherry picked from commit 6f448f32fe9b7379e2630fab7b06205f901f2ded)
include/asterisk/ari.h
include/asterisk/http.h
main/http.c
res/res_ari.c
tests/test_ari.c