Fix issue with AST_THREADSTORAGE_RAW when DEBUG_THREADLOCALS is enabled.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 21:19:24 +0000 (17:19 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 21:30:13 +0000 (16:30 -0500)
commitc1d44ff0430dda6241effc775a84c9434e2fc1ba
tree325bcf18c230bbcefd93ad1e45a0a5b35bd1824f
parent8435a0cdff848f77ff55e709a393ea96635e5b19
Fix issue with AST_THREADSTORAGE_RAW when DEBUG_THREADLOCALS is enabled.

When DEBUG_THREADLOCALS is enabled it causes the threadlocal cleanup to be
called as a function.  This causes a compile error with raw threadstorage as
it uses NULL for cleanup.  This fix uses a macro that provides NULL when
DEBUG_THREADLOCALS is disabled, and replaces the call to "c_cleanup(data);"
with "{};" when DEBUG_THREADLOCALS is enabled.

ASTERISK-24975 #close
Reported by: Ashley Sanders

Change-Id: I3ef7428ee402816d9fcefa1b3b95830c00d5c402
include/asterisk/threadstorage.h