test.c: Make output jUnit compatible
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 14:04:56 +0000 (08:04 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 17:53:03 +0000 (12:53 -0500)
commitc1e49720fae44aeb6b13e0c66f0463ce216fe3d7
tree7fc5a39b63740a78beb30ac25a6eee7171479394
parentee3cbce5ba522db44973f0bfe8822e93a7e8161e
test.c:  Make output jUnit compatible

Separate "name" into "classname" and "name".
Use '.' for classname separator instead of '/'.
Prefix reserved words with '_'.
Wrap output with a top-level "testsuites" element.

Change-Id: Iec1a985eba1c478e5c1d65d5dfd95cb708442099
main/test.c