Astobj2: Ensure all calls to __adjust_lock pass a valid object.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 20:17:53 +0000 (16:17 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:47:47 +0000 (19:47 -0500)
commitc231c85ea4a0a3828097e92661f1691cc5c83014
treeef9663974512f7d416314ea6ed56a734dab2abf2
parent0722e11f2686c00ace3de11e1a27ceff03f49ff1
Astobj2: Ensure all calls to __adjust_lock pass a valid object.

__adjust_lock doesn't check for invalid objects, and doesn't have an
appropriate return value for invalid objects.  Most callers of
__adjust_lock pass objects that have already been confirmed valid,
this change adds checks before the remaining calls.

ASTERISK-24997 #close
Reported by: Corey Farrell

Change-Id: I669100f87937cc3f867cec56a27ae9c01292908f
main/astobj2_container.c
main/astobj2_hash.c
main/astobj2_rbtree.c