Git Migration: Create doc/rest-api when needed.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 11:17:00 +0000 (07:17 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 11:24:51 +0000 (06:24 -0500)
commitc232ff3af0a380efcfd6b0b6ffb60ea1d16a9f0a
tree6bee5c55db2a0f9fab435c6a1b5749f9b9547fda
parent78ff328b0bfbfa64399d9bbb0d75aaa2a71a195c
Git Migration: Create doc/rest-api when needed.

Create the directory './doc/rest-api' at the start of 'make ari-stubs'
to prevent an error when documentation is generated.  The directory is
also added to git ignores.

ASTERISK-25027
Reported by: Corey Farrell

Change-Id: Iaccc7f0138501c23aa78feaca2f3cce9e68cbc1b
Makefile
doc/.gitignore