app_dial.c: Remove some no-op code.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 22:41:35 +0000 (17:41 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 16:31:03 +0000 (11:31 -0500)
commitc285879845147d720288571c9f358f834dc8d409
treea0537a905608693bcec1294e640f0b98d87cd8de
parent6392fdf6dc3805fc08834ec0061601d880729ed1
app_dial.c: Remove some no-op code.

Change-Id: Ice1884a94315d3cb7e3bbd47a9fba76a27276c54
apps/app_dial.c