stasis_channels.c: Don't set channel snapshot caller_dnid twice.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 18:04:25 +0000 (12:04 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 20:14:57 +0000 (14:14 -0600)
commitc2ec82bf36b66b758f968c8d62865705c351a280
tree220702ecc6df26bbc341298117dcbbd727cb00c6
parent38dcdf2d680b69d1a2264fdebfa025858e49c22a
stasis_channels.c: Don't set channel snapshot caller_dnid twice.

Change-Id: Ib8d45bbdfbda81e65045f6dff874d189b74e5471
main/stasis_channels.c