res/stasis: Add CLI commands for displaying/debugging ARI apps
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 12:27:21 +0000 (07:27 -0500)
committerMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 14:43:46 +0000 (09:43 -0500)
commitc30d677333028f9768a3913bb73f49936805adc9
treef4f160cc668f006dda96658201be7d2b4a06b33b
parent3ad4719917c106a79546676ffec22af9a0921eb4
res/stasis: Add CLI commands for displaying/debugging ARI apps

This patch adds three new CLI commands:
 - ari show apps: list the registered ARI applications
 - ari show app: show detailed information about an ARI application
 - ari set debug: dump events being sent to an ARI application

Note that while these CLI commands live in the res_stasis module, we use
the 'ari' family for these commands. This was done as most users of
Asterisk aren't aware of the semantic differences between ARI and
res_stasis, and some 'ari' CLI commands already exist.

ASTERISK-26488 #close

Change-Id: I51ad6ff0cabee0d69db06858c13f18b1c513c9f5
CHANGES
include/asterisk/stasis_app.h
res/ari/ari_websockets.c
res/res_stasis.c
res/stasis/app.c
res/stasis/app.h
res/stasis/cli.c [new file with mode: 0644]
res/stasis/cli.h [new file with mode: 0644]