channels/chan_pjsip: Add PJSIP_SEND_SESSION_REFRESH
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Sun, 7 Aug 2016 14:58:59 +0000 (09:58 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:30:01 +0000 (11:30 -0500)
commitc315460abbb6ce30423c4d5bb092f4ac17ef2cc2
treed60b3af5496e77ac148269a1cec112f134ebfdbb
parentd78fe8fed0d0a76e11b2884a65b66e82b28a6019
channels/chan_pjsip: Add PJSIP_SEND_SESSION_REFRESH

This patch adds a new PJSIP specific dialplan function,
PJSIP_SEND_SESSION_REFRESH. When invoked on a PJSIP channel, the media
session will be refreshed via either an UPDATE or re-INVITE request.
When used in conjunction with the PJSIP_MEDIA_OFFER dialplan function,
the formats in use on a PJSIP channel can be re-negotiated and changed
dynamically after call setup.

ASTERISK-26277 #close

Change-Id: Ib98fe09ba889aafe26d58d32f0fd1323f8fd9b1b
(cherry picked from commit eec60dd77394f0519895fc6abce3a6f90f6470f1)
CHANGES
channels/chan_pjsip.c
channels/pjsip/dialplan_functions.c
channels/pjsip/include/dialplan_functions.h