acl.c: Coerce a NULL pointer into the empty string
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 20:42:40 +0000 (16:42 -0400)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 16:38:05 +0000 (11:38 -0500)
commitc3588d9c0b5cc1df5f5dd4d52d06be2b5f48fabf
tree2183568c048aeaf6bf08776d97bc216eda83881c
parentf1d7de121f8fbc967a31bfa564c88d99b8edf35b
acl.c: Coerce a NULL pointer into the empty string

If an ACL is misconfigured in the realtime database (for instance, the
"rule" is blank) and Asterisk attempts to read the ACL, Asterisk will
crash.

ASTERISK-28978 #close

Change-Id: Ic1536c4df856231bfd2da00128f7822224d77610
main/acl.c