res_musiconhold: Start playlist after initial announcement
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 18:14:10 +0000 (13:14 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 18:17:19 +0000 (12:17 -0600)
commitc387beb456513f10777e3be4136c00f28dfb8b67
treef36867b41500dd57813a6649c38ea6eae060ae1c
parentec984870b026091ac78dc82b0fae8ca0bcfa64b0
res_musiconhold: Start playlist after initial announcement

Reset the samples counter to zero when we are done playing an
announcement so that we don't skip into the middle of the first file in
the playlist.

Also add the selected annoucement to the output of 'moh show classes.'

ASTERISK-24329 #close
Reported by: Thomas Frederiksen

Change-Id: I2a5f986a31279c981592f49391409ebf38d6f6d0
res/res_musiconhold.c