formats: Restore previous fread() behavior
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 15:05:48 +0000 (11:05 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 15:10:36 +0000 (10:10 -0500)
commitc3a6c8fd2dc156d2d2636d23af3fdf07ed00c3bd
tree5c6694034368a561ae60247c518a41c8b60823cb
parentf556c31aea25e189b1f6dfae0a541e3575a8a9f5
formats: Restore previous fread() behavior

Some formats are able to handle short reads while others are not, so
restore the previous behavior for the format modules so that we don't
have spurious errors when playing back files.

ASTERISK-27232 #close
Reported by: Jens T.

Change-Id: Iab7f52b25a394f277566c8a2a4b15a692280a300
15 files changed:
formats/format_g719.c
formats/format_g723.c
formats/format_g726.c
formats/format_g729.c
formats/format_gsm.c
formats/format_h263.c
formats/format_h264.c
formats/format_ilbc.c
formats/format_pcm.c
formats/format_siren14.c
formats/format_siren7.c
formats/format_sln.c
formats/format_vox.c
formats/format_wav.c
formats/format_wav_gsm.c