acl: Fix allocation related issues.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 15:48:36 +0000 (10:48 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 14:36:14 +0000 (09:36 -0500)
commitc4f11911ea6de6cdbba9428210095e5634220d67
treee047066562f0d1e06076cddf6b9fc50c62165b2b
parentb2c49d6c07d5ec2781c086c422ff8b90bf6a921c
acl: Fix allocation related issues.

Add checks for allocation errors, cleanup and report failure when they
occur.

* ast_duplicate_acl_list: Replace log warnings with errors, add missing
  line-feed.
* ast_append_acl: Add missing line-feed to logger message.
* ast_append_ha: Avoid ast_strdupa in loop by moving debug message to
  separate function.
* ast_ha_join: Use two separate calls to ast_str_append to avoid using
  ast_strdupa in a loop.

Change-Id: Ia19eaaeb0b139ff7ce7b971c7550e85c8b78ab76
main/acl.c