chan_dahdi: wrap include file which is not present on BSD systems in #ifdef
authorGuido Falsi <madpilot@freebsd.org>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 09:11:24 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
committerGuido Falsi <madpilot@freebsd.org>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 12:36:07 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
commitc4f40b778a8acb996a5076fa384f87ce37bce9f6
tree3fc55c9780048af0d47579dbd3ef9c0e5014c63a
parent89796eaef212d7fd732d2f5ff662987cb90b4b14
chan_dahdi: wrap include file which is not present on BSD systems in #ifdef

The sys/sysmacros.h include file does not exist in BSD systems and
is not required to build this module there.
Since an "#if defined(__NetBSD__) || defined(__FreeBSD__)" section
already exist I moved that include line inside it's #else branch.

ASTERISK-27343 #close

Change-Id: Ibfb64f4e9a0ce8b6eda7a7695cfe57916f175dc1
channels/chan_dahdi.c