StatsD: Send stuff to the StatsD server and test
authortcambron <tcambron@digium.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 20:25:32 +0000 (15:25 -0500)
committertcambron <tcambron@digium.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 15:24:49 +0000 (09:24 -0600)
commitc5093b21ad6c43c33186e27c5170f868dfd91465
tree2cb1fda9c21557470265ad717d836f0cc56f4b59
parentb522a5e30fa02f56346a228de946e4404e57468f
StatsD: Send stuff to the StatsD server and test

Added code to allow the StatsD dialplan application to
send data to the server specified in statsd.conf.

ASTERISK-25419

Change-Id: I400db2f37c6ddf61515ff5a019646e36dcd0f922
apps/app_statsd.c