cdr_pgsql: Fix buffer overflow calling libpq
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 13:11:46 +0000 (09:11 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 22:48:42 +0000 (17:48 -0500)
commitc537f994883718d6f4fac3447dae185b88b327a0
treedbc88c9d5054114a31b9bc676f6b604920b89166
parent7898aad02d6f64e0558b7891c547812b2d65c911
cdr_pgsql: Fix buffer overflow calling libpq

Implement the same buffer size checking done in cel_pgsql.

ASTERISK-26896 #close
Reported by: twisted

Change-Id: Iaacfa1f1de7cb1e9414d121850d2d8c2888f3f48
cdr/cdr_pgsql.c
cel/cel_pgsql.c