res_pjsip: Change log message from error to warning for valid use cases
authorFlorian Floimair <f.floimair@commend.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 09:57:25 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerFlorian Floimair <f.floimair@commend.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 12:20:25 +0000 (07:20 -0500)
commitc5bac9ed90be39ba499f935f90674c92469c9d22
tree3e6b6f95476387ab5041cd974759ffffadccec6c
parentc0270c2ec480d4677c15641c81c1de153eea6c17
res_pjsip: Change log message from error to warning for valid use cases

If a SIP MESSAGE is triggered for an endpoint that is currently not registered
- and therefore has no valid contact associated - an error message was logged.
Since this is a valid request in a valid use cases this is now changed to a
warning, as discussed with Matt Fredrickson on the asterisk-dev mailing list.

Change-Id: I55eb62d2712818a58c7532119dec288bd98cf0c0
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip_messaging.c