Fixes for GCC 9
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 10 May 2019 15:48:28 +0000 (09:48 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 10 May 2019 16:22:55 +0000 (10:22 -0600)
commitc5c953c1f1c0bf750e5cf72c9f2e6bb088762b12
tree04a7f5b2e9a59f213bbbd5d9f377b9290e4189bc
parent85242a9bb9f9c45b09519c478a639d0b17994f71
Fixes for GCC 9

Various fixes for issues caught by gcc 9.  Mostly snprintf
trying to copy to a buffer potentially too small.

ASTERISK-28412

Change-Id: I9e85a60f3c81d46df16cfdd1c329ce63432cf32e
apps/app_adsiprog.c
apps/app_followme.c
channels/chan_console.c
channels/chan_iax2.c
main/media_cache.c
pbx/pbx_dundi.c
utils/extconf.c
utils/smsq.c