Alembic: Add PJSIP global keep_alive_interval.
authorMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 17:25:13 +0000 (11:25 -0600)
committerMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 20:29:17 +0000 (14:29 -0600)
commitc5e16fe33a47563ebb38a377ebe6c06b7f302cab
tree89ecade52a4ea687b96ff3e1adf798c854018b58
parent093f14d7f3e6a84fc2e6baf2ff950a915e9f91d8
Alembic: Add PJSIP global keep_alive_interval.

The keep_alive_interval option was added about a year ago, but no
alembic revision was created to add the appropriate column to the
database.

This commit fixes the problem and adds the column. This was discovered
by running the testsuite with automatic conversion to realtime enabled.

Change-Id: If3ef92a7c4f4844d08f8aae170d2178aec5c4c1a
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/189a235b3fd7_add_keep_alive_interval.py [new file with mode: 0644]