pjproject_bundled: Add MALLOC_DEBUG capability
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 19:53:10 +0000 (13:53 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 23:15:12 +0000 (18:15 -0500)
commitc5e8f5016913102833147c7ac2d09001358abacf
treef0701777d8f22aa40bcc077d10959e32e1da7c57
parent55e8c9eff24b5d6f22cbb0f9a9aa165e63f3d538
pjproject_bundled:  Add MALLOC_DEBUG capability

pjproject_bundled will now use the asterisk memory debugging APIs
if MALLOC_DEBUG is turned on in menuselect.

Because this required stubs for the executable programs and the python
bindings, some Makefile reorganization was needed to properly handle
the dependencies.  As a result, the makefile now individually makes
each of the pjproject libraries separately instead of making them all
in 1 shot.  The only visible change is that there are separate status
lines printed for each library instead oif 1 for all libs.  Also, the
making of the pjproject dependency files was eliminated.  They're not
needed for building unless you're actively modifying pjproject source
files and it makes the build process faster.  Finally, any issues with
parallel builds should be resolved again making the build faster.

Change-Id: Icc5e3d658fbfb00e0a46b44c66dcc2522d5171b0
third-party/Makefile.rules
third-party/pjproject/.gitignore
third-party/pjproject/Makefile
third-party/pjproject/patches/asterisk_malloc_debug.c [new file with mode: 0644]
third-party/pjproject/patches/asterisk_malloc_debug.h [new file with mode: 0644]
third-party/pjproject/patches/config_site.h