res_pjsip, res_pjsip_session: initialize local variables
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 20:31:14 +0000 (15:31 -0500)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 14:51:44 +0000 (09:51 -0500)
commitc62193c5defdcf496cb66740d8a3cfd81e501435
tree80c4befff1cbafd7ca362bb19d5d62e1144e3622
parentf3452c85e511cca6e9c821c480ad58d385ff1aad
res_pjsip, res_pjsip_session: initialize local variables

This patch initializes a couple of local variables to some default values.
Interestingly, in the 'pj_status_t dlg_status' case the value not being
initialized caused memory to grow, and not be recovered, in the off nominal
path (at least on my machine).

Change-Id: I22ee65e1e1bff8efacea8a167c6c8428898523f7
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_transport_management.c
res/res_pjsip_session.c